PSC Result 2019: Detailed Result in Bangla and English

The Actual Form is PEC Result of PSC Result. Primary School Certificate short form is PSC. PEC is the short form of Primary End Certificate and this is the correct form. PSC Result 2019 will be Published 31 December 2019. Result will be available on Website and others media after handed over the Result to Honorable Prime Minister and a Press briefing of Primary and Mass Education Minister. Primary and Mass Education Minister will be hand over the Result to PM at 10 am along with Education Minister.

Update: PSC Result 2019 and Ebtedayee Result will be published 31 December 2019.


After that, Primary and Mass Education Minister Mr. Zakir Hossain will be Provide a summary of PSC Exam Result by a Press Conference at 1 pm. Results will be Published after 1 pm. To Search your Result you can Visit Directorate of Primary Education Official Website or Primary and Mass Education Official Website. There are two Different Website and Option to Find PEC Result. One is Teletalk Server and others are IP Address. On Teletalk Server you will be found you’re Result in a Short form in English Version. If you want to print your Result with your Details, like your Name, Fathers Name, Mothers Name, School name and Others in Bangla you need to Visit IP Address which are Proved by Directorate of Primary Education. There is also an Option to Download the Result by District.To Search PSC Exam Result 2019 visit If you wish to Search you’re Result with Details in Bangla, Select your Division, District, Thana and Input your Roll on below Search Box.

PSC Result 2019


If there is any Difficulty to Search your Result from Website you can Search find it by Mobile Phone SMS with Following Format.

DPE<space>Student ID and Send to 16222

Example: DPE 123456789 and send to 16222.

There is an Option to Download District wise PSC Result. You can download your Result for your School or Institute by District and Thana from below.


Dhaka Division ----- > Narsingdi , Gazipur , Shariatpur , Narayanganj , Tangail , Kishorganj , Manikganj , Dhaka , Munshiganj , Rajbari , Madaripur , Gopalganj , Faridpur ,  
Chittagong Division --->> Comilla , Feni , B.Baria , Rangamati, Noakhali , Chandpur , Laxmipur , Chittagong , Coxs Bazar , Khagrachari , Bandarban ,
Khulna Division -- > Jessore , Shatkhira , Meherpur , Narail , Chuadanga , Kustia, Magura, Khulna, Bagerhat , Jhinaidah ,
Sylhet Division --- > Sylhet , Moulovibazar , Habiganj , Sunamganj ,
Rajshahi Division --- > Sirajganj , Pabna , Bagura , Rajshahi , Natore , Joypurhat , Chapainawabganj , Naogaon ,
Barisal Division --- >> Jhalokathi , Patuakhali , Pirojpur , Barisal , Bhola , Barguna ,
Ranpur Division ----- > Panchaghar , Dinajpur , Lalmonirhat , Nilphamari , Gaibanda , Thakurgaon , Rangpur , Kurigram ,
Mymensing Division ---- > Sherpur , Mymensing , Jamalpur , Netrokona ,

BD Teletalk Bangladesh all rights reserved.